Record Club: April 2015


Present:  Brandon, Kyle, Kerry, Josh

Our gracious host:  Kerry


Queen – Liar
The Pixies – Hey
The Pixies – Here Comes Your Man
Miles Davis – So What?
Silverstein – The Ides of March
J Geils Band – Detroit Breakdown
Wu Tang Clan – Shame on a Neighbor
Wu Tang Clan – Wu Tang Clan Ain’t Nuttin ta Fuck Wit
Pretty Lights – One Day They’ll Know
Refused – New Noise
Refused – Refused Are Fucking Dead
Duke Ellington – The Mooche
Gaslight Anthem – Forty-Five
Animals As Leaders – The Joy of Emotion
UnderØath – Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s